2016-2017 Board of Directors

President

Kelly Nix, West Virginia University
Associate Professor/Leadership Specialist, Community Resources & Economic Development (CRED)
Director, Community Leadership Academy (CLA)
PO Box 6031
Morgantown, WV  26506-6031
304-293-8680
Kelly.Nix@mail.wvu.edu
Past President

 

Stacey McCullough, University of Arkansas
Community & Economic Development / Public Policy Center / Arkansas
Procurement Assistance Center
2301 S. University Avenue
Little Rock, AR  72204
(501) 671-2078
smccullough@uaex.edu

President-Elect

Trudy M. Rice
K-State Research and Extension
Specialist, Community Development
785 766 3996
trice@ksu.edu

Secretary

Connie Hancock
Community Vitality Initiative Educator
Nebraska Extension 
920 Jackson Street
Sidney, Nebraska 69162
308–254-4455
chancock1@unl.edu

Treasurer

Nancy Bowen, CEcD
Associate Professor & Field Specialist Community Economics
Life Sciences Building,
4240 Campus Dr., Lima, OH 45804
419-995-8624  Office  
bowen-ellzey.1@osu.edu
www.comdev.osu.edu

1994 Representative

 

John L. Phillips, Ph.D.
Executive Director
First Americans Land-grant Consortium (FALCON)
1040 Creekstone Lane
Bishop, GA  30621
(706) 310-4199 (office)
(573) 268-5700 (cell)
jphillips@aihec.org

North Central Region Representative

Connie Mefford,
Associate Extension Professional and Community Development Specialist
University of Missouri Extension
1220 Commercial St
Warsaw, MO 65355
660-438-5012
meffordc@missouri.edu

1890 Representative

Adam Hodges
Fayette County Extension Agent
West Virginia State University Extension Service
Community and Agricultural Resource Development
100 Kelly Ave 
Oak Hill, WV - 25901
304-610-5655
adamhodgeswv@gmail.com

Southern Region Representative



Susan A. Kelly,
County Extension Director
North Carolina State University
NC Cooperative Extension - Richmond County Center
PO Box 1358
Rockingham, NC 28380
910-997-8255
910-997-8257 fax
sakelly2@ncsu.edu

Northeast Region Representative

Mary Peabody,
UVM Extension Professor
Community & Economic Development
327 US Route 302, Suite 1
Barre VT 05641
Phone: 802-476-2003x202
Email: Mary.Peabody@uvm.edu

Western Region Representative

Roslynn Brain
Utah State University, Moab
Assistant Professor, Sustainable Communities Extension Specialist
125 W 200 S
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 797-5116
roslynn.brain@usu.edu

Association Manager

Ricky Atkins, The Association Source.
Executive Director, NACDEP
140 Island Way. Ste. 316
Clearwater Beach, FL.  33767
(706) 400-0081
assoc.manager@nacdep.net